Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Katija

ID: 11p3

Name:

Kathleen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Violin teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Orana, Riverina, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello

I’m a 63 yr old grandma of four delightful grand daughters who live far away and overseas. Between my visits to them I like to be of use to others, and decided upon this journey of minding people’s homes and pets, as I don’t have pets of my own.

I’m neat, tidy and respectful of people’s property and privacy. I’ve owned and renovated properties, mowed lawns, and minded dogs, cats, chooks and birds. I’ve also had a hobby farm where I agisted free of charge in a cute town west coast of Reefton where I would have loved to pioneer llama trail walks with visitors. Oh well, I’m no loner sure where the conservation are up to in that regard.

I’m a musician and enjoy playing in orchestras, pottering around in gardens, love providing water to the wildlife, and abit of studying and reading. I’m not a party person, but of sober habits and a non smoker. I’m happy to report regularly on the state of your property, and work through any issue that may arise.

King regards
Kathleen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top