Login

Forgot password
Cancel

KAY - TRUSTWORTY CARING & FOND OF PETS

ID: uzf

Name:

Kayleen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Hospitality

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

25 Nov 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello I am a very honest, reliable, friendly, vibrant person that is a Animal Lover as I have owned dogs & cats in my past & always spoil them with lotsa affection. I am a Non Smoker.

This is my first time joining Mindahome but i have house & pet sitted many times for Family & Friends, if you need any personal references i am more then happy 😁 to provide them to you.

Also my past employment i have worked for a cleaning company called "Absolute Domestics" mainly cleaning residential homes / bond & vacated cleans in Perth & Darwin & i have a very good professional reference & i can give you more info when we chat. I take alot of pride & strict hygiene of keeping the owners house very clean. I do have a previous Police Clearance in April 2016 & if you require a recent one i will be very happy to obtain one for you.

I really enjoy outdoor activities especially walking on the beach or anywhere with a nice view & fresh air as I use to take my dog walking alot. I also like dancing, playing tennis, golf, netball, fishing & camping.

I have done volunteer work for the Cancer Charities eg. Look Good Feel Better / Miss Muddy / Light The Night / Beyond Blue & Toyrun, this truly gives me great satisfaction & so much happiness helping other people.

I look forward to hearing from you soon, thankyou kindly Kay 😀

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top