Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kelly and Ben - Professional Couple

ID: wo1

Name:

Kelly

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Oil & Gas professional and company director

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Friendly house and pet sitter

Friendly house and pet sitter

Hello there, I am Scarlett Tanja a German girl residing in the beautiful city of Perth. I...

House Sitter: Two Silvers

Two Silvers

We live in our caravan and are happy to look after your house staying inside or out in the...

House Sitter: Friendly pet and home minder.

Friendly pet and home minder.

18 year-old girl, currently on a gap year with a casual waitressing job (2 nights a week)....

House Sitter: Lauren And Luke

Lauren And Luke

Hi my name is Lauren. I am a hairdresser but also a loving pet owner. To describe myself i...

House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Experienced, professional couple.

Experienced, professional couple.

We are a mature, caring, professional couple with extensive experience of looking after...

House Sitter: Rob-n-Liz

Rob-n-Liz

Hi we are Rob and Liz a non smoking retired couple currently living in Melbourne but moving...


More Information

We are a couple in our late twenties who are planning a trip around the world commencing December this year before returning to Perth to start a family. In an effort to maximise our savings for this trip, we are looking for house-sitting opportunities from May 2019 onwards. We are non-smokers and like to lead a healthy lifestyle.

Ben: I am a company director who works from home three days per week and in an office in Claremont two days per week. I have experience looking after my parents' home in Mount Claremont as they often go away on long holidays. This entails looking after their two cats, maintaining their pool, gardening work, reticulation maintenance and other general household care. I play soccer for Curtin University every Sunday and also like to play snooker regularly.

Kelly: I work in communications and marketing full-time for an oil and gas operator in West Perth. I house-sit with Ben for his parents when they are away and take care of the cleaning, the cats and general household care. In my free time I like to cook, read and exercise. I am also studying a bachelor of communication part-time.

We are an honest and reliable couple who will treat your home with the respect it deserves. House-sitting would help us with our dream, to travel the world together. As such, we would show our utmost appreciation to you, your home and any pets you may have! (We both love animals).

We are happy to obtain an updated police clearance if required.

Please contact us if you think we are what you're looking for or if you have any questions for us :)
Top