Login

Forgot password
Cancel

KELLY - happy, charismatic & clean. :)

ID: 118w

Name:

Kelly

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Kindergarten Teacher/Yoga Teacher/Naturopath student & Sports Scientist/Personal Trainer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi,
I am Kelly. I am a Kindergarten teacher, Yoga teacher and a student at the southern school of Natural therapies. My partner and I have been together for eight years. Together we have changed careers, studied full time, lost loved ones and have endured own health issues. We bring out the best in each other and look for a silver lining in moments of chaos and confusion.
Our current lease expires in December after 5 years. This home has been a healing house that has allowed us both to study and follow a path in careers we are fulfilled and happy in. While the story of this path has not always been easy and has been full of sacrifice and financially demanding periods, ultimately it has made way for a life lived we are proud of.
We are looking to house sit while we find our new home. Both Virgo we are clean, tidy and respectful in our home. We love natural light and love being outdoors. We value all things based around wellness and live a low tox lifestyle. I love gardening and anything nature based. We both love and adore animals. On a side note we are happy to provide a reference from our landlord from the past 5 years.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top