Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kerry - Experienced House & Pet Sitter

ID: 11qp

Name:

Kerry

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Freelance Business Consultant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey There Home Owners!

ABOUT ME - I am a single and kid-free professional woman and I love spending time with animals! I am a minimalist by nature so I travel light and only have minimal clothing, personal belongings and my laptop. I have also have my own car which will be arriving in Melbourne in mid January 2020. I enjoy keeping active by either going to the gym or yoga, doing a home workout or getting out for a walk, run or bike ride. I am clean and tidy and respectful of the homes and pets I look after.

MY STORY - I lived in Melbourne from 2001 to 2005 and I have recently returned to Melbourne so I can spend more time with my brother (who lives in Fitzroy). At the beginning of 2019 I had a change in my career ... I owned and sold a successful building company and became a freelance business consultant. After working long hours for the past 10 years, I decided that I wanted to change my lifestyle, so I could work from anywhere and travel to spend time with the people I love. From Jan 2019 to June 2019 I spent 6 months building my business, and then from June 2019 to Dec 2019 I began my living my dream and I travelled and worked between Lismore, Mackay, Brisbane and Melbourne. I was lucky to spend quality time with my Mum (Lismore), brother (Melb), grandparents and uncles (Mackay) and close friends (Brisbane/Melb). In 2019 I took 57 flights and I made thousands of wonderful memories. I have decided to continue with the transient lifestyle into 2020 with housesitting throughout Melbourne.

2020 GOALS - I have become a housesitter as it not only gives me the opportunity to spend time with animals in lovely homes, but I also get the opportunity to see a new area in Melbourne. Also when I am housesitting, I don't have to work as many hours (to pay for a mortgage or rent), which gives me the flexibility to spend more time taking care of your animals and home and to spend more with my family and friends.

MY WORK - As I am a self employed I can choose my own hours. I choose to work 3 to 4 days per week and I have the option to work from home or from my office in East Melbourne. This is perfect for homeowners because I can be flexible depending on the needs of your home and pets.

EXPERIENCE - I have many years of experience in house and pet sitting. I have looked after many homes and pets between 2001 to 2019 in Mackay, Lismore, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Hobart, and Melbourne. I have also owned my home and pets including dogs, chickens, birds and cats - so I understand the commitment required to care for a home and pets.

CONTACT ME - Please don't hesitate to call or SMS me. I can visit you at your home so you can assess whether I am a good fit, and I can provide references and ID on request.

Look forward to chatting with you soon!
Cheers, Kerry

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top