Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kim's Family - Hobby farm minders

ID: tzn

Name:

Kim

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teachers Aide / Housekeeping

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello Home Owners,
We are so excited as we've just returned from a 20 day holiday minding a hobby farm inland of Newcastle. We fed daily horses, sheep, chickens, 2 dogs 4 cats and bottlefed a gorgeous baby calf. We stayed in the home while respecting their belongings and cleaned all rooms thoroughly prior to their return. Now we cant wait to house mind again this year.

I am married to Benjamin who works in construction and traffic control and we have two children, Bailey (11) and Jasmine (5). We live in sunny Cronulla beach, Sydney.
I love being a mum especially when I love you is the first thing I hear every morning. And I can honestly say that I also love my dual careers; I work part-time for a youth camp in our beautiful Royal National Park, keeping the guest rooms spotless, and I am excited about being a teachers aide for several high schools in the Shire. I love assisting children with special needs, food allergies or just needing a confidence boost. I am patient, caring and conscientious at work and this is how I will be in your home. I do love a clean home and will clean yours.
We all absolutely love animals and would love a puppy or kitten at home. As a previous owner of pets, I want Bailey and Jasmine to fully understand the importance of responsibility in caring for animals, that they require more than petting and cuddling.
I grew up in the country in S. Island, New Zealand and owned a pony and cats by age 10. So I would like my children to have this valuable experience and knowledge too. I would like to return to country life in future hence why I've enjoyed home minding so much.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top