Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Korrin

ID: z77

Name:

Korrin

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Court monitor, artist/writer

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Far West, Hunter (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, I'm Korrin. Australian single female in her 30s, non smoker, rarely drink. Am a freelance artist and writer. Work as a court monitor and FOH at events. Love the wilderness, animals, people from all walks of life, stories, art and history among many other things. I'm very friendly, equal parts extroverted and introverted.

I have lost count how many times I've house sat over the years, Ive namely done it through friends and through friends of friends. I'm pretty new to doing it through a website. Have always kept a good repore with home owners though and usually return again whenever they need assistance. Have yet to get any reviews up but have many references, that I'm happy to provide should you require.

I find housesitting is an excellent way for me to focus on my work.. Whether as a means of traveling to experience different places for awhile or just little getaways, homes away from home. I always find it an enriching endeavor.

I enjoy looking after spaces and maintaining a level of organization and order, as an extension of mindfulness really. Am very much an animal lover at heart so more than happy to look after pets if necessary. Also have somewhat of an intuitive green thumb so will gladly tend to any indoor plants or gardens that need maintaining (within the means of what my little hands can handle haha).

Have a wealth of experience with animals, growing up there were always cats, dogs and birds around. Most of the housesitting I've done involves looking after animals. I adore them and have the utmost confidence in my abilities to care for them. Experience with big dogs, little dogs, medium dogs hehe, rescue animals, kittens and puppies (and the training that goes along with it). Have also looked after birds, chickens, rabbits and guinea pigs, the only thing I'm not overly confident with is larger farm animals (would need instruction).

Anyway, I look forward to hearing from you if you have any inquiries

Thanks for your time

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top