Cannot login?

Kristyna the Empathetic Carer

ID: 18oz





Age group:

36 to 45


Photography and Marketing

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Orana, South East NSW QLD Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast TAS WA All regions except Mid West Gascoyne, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Jan '24 26 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, I'm a single female, working remotely/from home (so I would be around and keeping your pets company most of the time:). I'm currently exploring around the East Coast NSW, mostly based on the South Coast...just taking time to focus on myself and explore this wonderful country...
I love animals and have great empathy for them and their personalities. I grew up with dogs and cats and horses and llamas and goats etc...I'm passionate about nature, animals and the environment. I have done many housesits in Australia - on Kangaroo Island, in Alice Springs, on the South Coast... I have done all the necessary checks for my citizenship so I can also provide that, along with great references.
I have been pet sitting pretty much full time directly with local owners for 2 years now and through two other websites. I adore animals and their company and I always get along with any pet. But because I travel often and live in a small apartment I cannot have my own dog at the moment. Animal company is so good for mental health too and overall happiness so I like to surround myself with pets. They bring so much joy to people in general and I understand that to their owners, pets are very much a part of the family.
Besides housesitting I have also done a lot of housekeeping and cleaning so I know how to keep a place clean. :) I have travelled extensively and stayed at numerous homes so I always treated them as my own and always kept every place neat and tidy.
I have a lot of experience looking after dogs of all sizes, cats, bunny rabbits, lizards, parrots and fish. I have also looked after horses, chickens and farm animals. I'm very empathetic and I'm good at dealing with any anxieties the pets might have. I'm highly organised and responsible but also very relaxed and happy so somehow the pets around me are always very chill. :) (Even when the owners warn me about their crazy behaviour, most pets are like angels with me :)
I'm fit and active so taking even big dogs for a walk is no problem for me, I enjoy it! I'm also a photographer so I always take great photos of the pets and keep in daily contact with the owners.
P.S.: I probably look younger in the photos but I'm in my 30s and experienced :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners