Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Krys and Anne

ID: eg1

Name:

Anne

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NT VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, My husband and I usually live away from Melbourne these days, but come home regularly to be near our daughter and her family in Melbourne's south/east. A short or long term house sit back in Melbourne is perfect for us, preferably in the south/eastern suburbs, but we will consider anywhere in Melbourne..

We love animals and this is a great way to enjoy accommodation and have some lovely pets to care for. We are very experienced house/pet sitters and have cared for many pets, some with complex medical issues requiring medication and particular needs..

We are also asked to house sit a lot for word of mouth referrals from previous home owners, especially in Alice Springs..

I have a Police Check, Working with Children Check and a Northern Territory Ochre Card.. We are also non-smokers.

We are happy with all pets and have had many and varied pets of our own during our younger family days... dogs, cats, fish, chickens, ducks, turtles etc and even a snake.. We will care for your pet(s) well.. Happy pets and a happy home..

We are neat and tidy and always leave the home tidy for the owners return..

We also have our own vehicle and are non smokers..

Thank you for your consideration.. Kind regards - Anne and Krys

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top