Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Laueia

ID: 1r1d

Name:

Laurene

Status:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Communication & Labor

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Jun 6 Jul 24 Jul 12 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello to all pet owners!

We are Iannis and Laurene, a backpacking couple from France with a passion for animals. 🇫🇷 Currently based in Mandurah until July, we are excited to take care of your furry friends.

Having a dog and a cat that we love dearly back in France, we understand how important it is to find someone trustworthy to look after your pets while you are away. We enjoy spending time with animals, taking them for walks, playing with them, and ensuring they feel loved and safe.

**What We Offer:**

- **Personalized Attention and Care**: I work from home, which means your pets will receive all the attention and care they need throughout the day.
- **Outdoor Adventures**: We love walks and outdoor play, perfect for dogs who enjoy adventures!
- **Experience and References**: We have numerous satisfied references from our previous jobs, attesting to our reliability and love for animals.
- **Flexibility and Reliability**: We are flexible and adapt to your specific needs, whether for short or long stays.

We would be happy to discuss your needs, answer any questions, and reassure you about the safety and well-being of your pets. Feel free to contact us for more information, to arrange a meeting, or for a video call.

We look forward to meeting your adorable companions and welcoming them into our loving and caring routine.

Cheers,
Iannis and Laurene
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top