Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Len & Julie

ID: z7h

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

NSW DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION - Teacher & Business Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East QLD Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Aug 22 Aug 8 Aug 22 Aug 24 Aug 28 Aug 12 Oct 8 Jan '21 8 Jul '21 15 Jul '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there
We were planning a trip around Australia in our new Motorhome until COVID arrived.
Our dates are very flexible at the moment as nomads.
My husband Len is a High school Teacher (retiring May) and I am a Finance/Business Manager at Batemans Bay.
We both work for the NSW Department of Education. Ages 68 and 60 years young. No children (all grown up) no animals travelling with us.
We would need a spot to park our Motorhome though during our stay.
We have electric bikes with us for local travel.
We have spent many past moments in Victoria, South Australia and Queensland and love these state.
We have a high level of respect for others privacy.
We value others property and belongings and security for your home will be assured.We are non smokers and very active people.
We are extremely clean and tidy - pictures of your home we are to be housesitting and animals would be appreciated. Sleeping arrangements etc....
We can send pictures of us and our home if required.
Welcome an interview/get together over coffee etc. (distance may be difficult) Skype/Face time though.

Hope to be able to help out. Len & Julie :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top