Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Let us Love your Fur Family for you!

ID: x2j

Name:

Cindy

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Electrician and Working Vocalist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

TAS VIC WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country homestead in...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: pip and row

pip and row

We are currently travelling Australia working on farms, house sitting and camping! We...

House Sitter: Steve & Cheryl

Steve & Cheryl

We are a married couple both in our sixties, live in our caravan full time so are flexible...

House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...


More information about this house sitter

We are an animal-loving couple from Melbourne whose last child has flown the coup and we are ready to offload our family home and get on the move. We enjoy live music, travel, cooking, walking and the outdoors. We'd like to see as much of our own country as possible while caring for the pets and gardens of other adventurous soul's who are also out exploring the world.
We have loved and cared for many of our own domestic animals, mostly cats and dogs, in our family over the years. And, over the last 3 years, while missing the company of our last family dog, Cindy has been caring for the dogs of busy people and holidaying families, ensuring that their treasured fur family members are cared for just as well as if they were home with them.
Originally from Perth, we have been home owners ourselves since 1985 and, as well as gardening and lawn care, we are also experienced in looking after swimming pools and spas. We completed our first housesit in January 2019 with two cats, a Springer Spaniel and two chooks, also looked after a large home and pool with spa and sent regular photos the the family who were travelling in Canada. You can trust your home and pets to be safe and sound with us!
Top