Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Local Brissy lady, mum of 1

ID: sdk

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

yoga teacher/working mum/garden nursery assist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Small family of 2, mum and daughter who is 12, former vet nurse (UK) occassional pet sitter over holidays, love looking after animals when I can as we currently don't have our own pets and renting. We have plenty of birds and wildlife in the area to enjoy.

We have had guinea pigs, pet rats, a cat, chooks. I have looked after a bearded dragon, budgies, dogs, cats, fish, and cared for the yard and swimming pool. Dog breeds, are kelpies, staffies, labradors, ridgeback/lab.
My daughter is excellent with animals, is a cat whisperer, and I ensure she is not left with the animals on her own.
I've also volunteered at Moggill Koala hospital, Ipswich nature centre, and currently a native plant nursery.

Diploma of horticulture, so can look after plants easily.
Can post and send messages any time to check in with your pet/s. We keep pretty low key at home, and usually just need a good rest and chill out at home on holiday times!
I have a current work police check with work. Currently now work as groundsperson and nursery assistant, and teach community based yoga.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top