Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Looking to pet/house sit your home!

ID: yl9

Name:

Amelia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Lifeguard and pharmacy assistant

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!
My name is Amelia Andrews and I am a 23 year old lifeguard and pharmacy assistant from Christmas island and i am currently in Perth for the next few months assistanting a family member and figured I would take this opportunity to do some pet/house sitting and experience some different areas of Perth whilst I'm here!

I am a passionate animal lover and have had many joys of owning my own animals over the years I have also had the chance to pet sit many of my family and friends pets over the years also. I have also recently returned from an animal volunteer trip to Zimbabwe where I cared for a variety of injured and orphaned animals and had a absolute blast!

I have also had experience house sitting previously in Canberra and it was enjoyable and rewarding and that is what inspired me to find similar experiences here in Perth!

I am available immediately and am hoping for something between 4 weeks to several months depending on your requirements.

Happy to do any maintenance needed whilst away such as watering gardens, light weeding etc and of course most importantly care for your beloved pet and give you a stress free time away!

Please contact me if you have any questions!
Thank you,
Amelia

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top