Cannot login?


ID: 1hfb





Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Happy Home Helper

Happy Home Helper

Reliable Love ❤️ staying fit healthy growing food enjoying life. Currently travelling...

House Sitter: Christophe the chef

Christophe the chef

Cool, calm and collected under pressure. I have had many different pets over the years so...

House Sitter: Kellie


I am very easy going I Love animals I Am very happy to clean and maintain property I Am...

House Sitter: Genuine Lady

Genuine Lady

Love dogs and cats. Am happy being a loving minder of your fur baby/s Am fit and would...

House Sitter: Mature couple non smoking

Mature couple non smoking

We are a mature couple, non smokers and animal lovers. While travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Robyn and Jim Fields

Robyn and Jim Fields

Almost fully retired, we enjoy gardening, pottering about the house, a good wine and...

House Sitter: Couple


Dear Mindahome Community, My partner and I are thrilled to share our journey and...

House Sitter: Cat dog sitter

Cat dog sitter

Hello, I'm Anita👋(34) I'm from Argentina but I'm here with my work visa I now live in...

House Sitter: Qualified Veterinary Nurse

Qualified Veterinary Nurse

Hello! I’m Bailey. I am Townsville born, Gympie bred and currently residing in Brisbane....

More information about this house sitter

N/S & N/D mature age Celebrant who mainly works from home. Have lived in Inglewood for 36 years, now downsizing, so looking at different areas. I love animals and your pet and your house will be looked after as if they were mine. Will happily meet with you to see if I am a good fit for you and your pet.