Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Love and Adore Dogs

ID: zji

Name:

Venesa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

English Teacher/Holistic Counsellor

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Sep 25 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Thank you for viewing my profile. My name is Venesa and I am an English Teacher and Holistic Counsellor. I’ve recently returned to Australia from living in Bali where I had to leave my two gorgeous staffies. I will be in Victoria until the end of February and I’m missing the company of my gorgeous babies so I’d love to look after yours. I am a very quiet person that enjoys staying home. I am a non smoker, active and patient. Allow me to love your dogs when you’re away. My husband May stay with me if he can due to work commitments otherwise it’s just me. He works long hours so he needs to be close to work. I won’t have my own car as my husband needs it for work, if you could leave me your car that would be awesome, I can drive your dog/s to the park for extra exercise as I need it too. I don’t mind doing housework and if your dog prefers to sleep inside and in a humans bed I’m ok with that. I spoil my dogs and I will spoil yours too. When I was living in Bali I hired a dog psychologist to teach me about dogs behaviours. I’m very hands on and if your dog needs some training I’m happy to help with that. Once I move back to Bali I’m going to work with The Sydney Project, an organisation that rescues bully breeds and large breeds in general. We are also working towards opening a dog park so there is somewhere dogs can relax and play. I love dogs, so much and looking after yours would be my pleasure. I work from home so your dog/s will get adequate attention

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top