Cannot login?

Loves regional Victoria, pets, gardens

ID: 1mej





Age group:

55 plus


Audiobook producer

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee

Current bookings:

17 Feb '24 3 Mar '24

Reply rating:

4.3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

After raising two children – now independent and in their 20’s - I‘m looking for a ‘tree change’. Why? I’m looking to buy property in a regional area during the next 5 years, so what better way to experience what it will be like?

For work, I run a successful audiobook production business that allows me to work from home. My job working hours are flexible, so I can fit with your pet’s routines for care, walks and company.

If it’s important for us to stay in touch, I welcome phone calls, pet news and even mail updates during my stay - it’s your home, not just a house.

My partner and I enjoy travelling and minding, together and independently.

I enjoy tidy living - perhaps could go as far as ‘house proud’. As an Airbnb Superhost over the years for a home on the Mornington Peninsula, I know how to maintain a place to high standards and am a keen gardener (so happy to look after your plants, veggie patch, etc :>)

I’m a keen walker of pets and lover of all animals - have had dogs, cats (and even an axolotl!) over the years. My own pet Lola is in her 12th year. She’s a cavoodle, is sociable and friendly, and divides her time between me and my kids.

I have a current Victorian ‘Working with Children’ card (which includes a recent police check).

I’m friendly and easy going. Adequate Wi-Fi is a must have for my work, whilst looking after your pets and home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners