Cannot login?

Loving Cat Carer

ID: 1mk6





Age group:

26 to 35


PhD Candidate

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello Loving Pet Parent,
My name is Ania (35yrs) and I'd love to care for your pets. I'm particularly a cat mamma, I have two of my own (Cherub and Miszka, currently up north, they don’t travel with me) and have had cats all my life (hello cat lady!).
I have just moved back to Sydney to complete my PhD studies in sustainable fashion and design, which is why I'm looking for a new caring gig. I work at home half the time so lots of cuddles for your cats!
I'm responsible, super clean and tidy, dependable and enjoy looking after people's homes, pets and plants (I love gardening too).
I am home in the the evenings cooking and relaxing with my research. So lots of cuddles for your pets (if they like them).
I've had a lot of experience looking after other's cats as well as housesitting, so you can rest assured your loved ones and home will be loved too.
A month ago I completed a cat sitting through this site, and many through word of mouth and friends of friends, as well as gumtree.

Looking for gigs at least 1-2 weeks + longer.

Happy to chat beforehand in person or on the phone too to get to know one another. I look forward to connecting to you and meeting your cat! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners