Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Loving, practical, nature-loving couple

ID: 13wq

Name:

Sylvia

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Leadership Coach/Educator + retired pilot/SLS trainer

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

29 May 29 Jul 3 Sep 30 Sep 1 Oct 28 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Loving, caring, mature animal-loving professional couple who enjoy family, friends, nature and living a peaceful life. We are Sylvia, a British lady, and Theo, an Australian man, who have met up and found love and happiness together in our later years. We lived as expats for many years and moved back to the Sunny Coast five years ago to settle. Both well travelled now living the simple life focused on what really matters, family, friends and furries.

If you like to keep your property clean, tidy and cared for, then we would be ideal sitters as this is how we live and would look after yours as if it was our own. We don’t drink or smoke (health choices) and lead a quiet life, being as happy sitting looking out at a beautiful sunset, or wild storm, as at the TV. With long distance family responsibilities and virtual working we need somewhere that can access reliable wifi. We have a soft spot for older animals and/or those that need special care (just like us :)) and are comfortable in rural or urban environments, preferably with a connection to the outside.
We have references on two other well know sitting sites that we can share as we have successfully completed more than 70 sits over the past 6 years. I also have a Blue Card and our last Police reports issued in 2019/20. For added reassurance, I (Sylvia) have successfully gone through the Permanent Resident process and now waiting on my citizenship application, both of which involve extensive character checks. Theo also has medical training from his time as a trainer for Queensland Surf Life Saving.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top