Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lynda M

ID: b6i

Name:

Lynda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Administration - Local Government

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Central West, Far West, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Orana QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast SA All regions except Far North, Murraylands and Riverlands, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North TAS VIC Melbourne South, Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Lynda and I am a mature aged single female house sitter with extensive experience in house sitting.

I am responsible, honest, reliable, capable, friendly and enjoy the company of pets. As I now live in a small apartment I am unable to have any of my own, but have owned and loved many dogs and cats in the past.

Having owned my own home in the past I understand the particular needs of caring for a property and would treat your home, pets and belongings as I would my own. They would, at all times, be my priority. I am houseproud and leaving your house as clean or cleaner than when I entered your property is a given.

I am a non-smoker, love walking and reading and exploring the local area.

I have excellent references and a police check.

At this stage, I will be unavailable again until end of October 2019. Would love to hear from anyone who may be interested after that date, or for weekend ( Friday, Saturday, Sunday) sits in country Victoria prior to that.

Kind regards
Lynda

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top