Cannot login?


ID: 1g7x





Age group:

18 to 25


Marine tour guide

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Peel

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Rob & Di

Rob & Di

We are working part time and beginning the exciting travel stage of life! House & pet...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We are a couple of varying backgrounds, both Australian citizens) , Edith (Dutch Indonesian...

House Sitter: Perfect companions

Perfect companions

Housesitter profile Hi :) My partner (Anastasia) and I are reliable, responsible,...

House Sitter: ms


Hi, we both live in Melbourne CBD in apartments without pets, so would love the chance to...

House Sitter: Phillip & Wendy

Phillip & Wendy

We are a very fit and active couple in our 60's, looking for a house sit near Perth or...

House Sitter: Friendly and Reliable

Friendly and Reliable

We are a mature couple that are home owners. We are responsible and reliable and don’t...

House Sitter: Home and Pet Sitters

Home and Pet Sitters

We like the idea of travelling outside our well trodden circle from time to time. We’re...

House Sitter: MillyJillyis the best

MillyJillyis the best

Im in my late 40's, Im a Hairdresser and love renovating houses. Love going out with my...

House Sitter: We bring love, joy & range of experience

We bring love, joy & range of experience

We are an active young-at-heart couple in our mid-late 50's, loving life and enjoying...

House Sitter: Sandi


I'm from Canada but I've been living in Perth for the last 11 years . I'm in the process of...

More information about this house sitter

I am a 24 year old currently working at he Perth mint as a tour guide.

I am a huge animal lover and have had the pleasure of looking after over 35 cats as a foster carer for the RSPCA in the past. I also have looked after numerous dogs as I have a twin who I live with who is a dog groomer and regularly puppy sits.

I recently moved back to Perth after working in Exmouth as a marine/nature guide. I have a huge love for wildlife and animals, I would love the opportunity to house sit a home with pets however this is not essential. I am honest, courteous, clean and a non smoker/drinker. Let me know if you have anymore questions!