Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Maggie & Mike

ID: vbq

Name:

MAGGIE

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Professionals

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, we are active pet loving retirees who love to travel. We have been pet and house sitting for the past couple of years and will take great care of both your pets and your home.
We live in the UK where we are home owners. We are non smoking, pretty tidy and practical and can cope with most situations!
We will be making our first visit to WA from mid March to mid May 2019. If you need help during that time we'd love to hear from you.
We are new to this site but have been pet and house sitting in the UK and abroad for about 2 years. Here are some excerpts from recent reviews on Trustedhousesitters:
"Maggie and Mike were excellent house and dog sitters. They were very reliable and organised and very easy to communicate with throughout. Both Maggie and Mike made friends with our dog as soon as they arrived and Maggie was very good at keeping in touch while we were away. She left the house looking extremely clean and tidy and even baked us cookies to welcome us home. I would highly recommend them."

" Maggie and Mike have been awesome sitters. They made a bond with my dogs Steffie and Kaatje and now miss them as their friends."

" Maggie & Mike have set the bar very high! They are a delightful couple; organised, calm and extremely personable. They left us with absolutely no qualms about leaving the dogs and we went off on our holiday happy in the knowledge that the house and the dogs were in safe hands. Communication before and during our trip was very good and when we got home the house was just as we left it, clean and tidy. They were really respectful of our home".

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top