Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Margie & Greg

ID: 8w2

Name:

Margie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Jun 30 Aug 30 Aug 5 Oct 10 Dec 20 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Quiet family who will care for your home

Quiet family who will care for your home

Thanks for reading our profile. We're a quiet family with 3 daughters (10, 8 & 6) & our...

House Sitter: Monika & Marcin

Monika & Marcin

We are a married couple who migrated to Australia from Poland on a permanent visa. We are...

House Sitter: Chris and Sandy

Chris and Sandy

Chris and I can now travel anywhere to house/pet sit We have had animals in our family for...

House Sitter: Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

Hi we are an easy going non smoking married couple who enjoy the great outdoors, bike...

House Sitter: Alan & Liz McPhee

Alan & Liz McPhee

We have recently retired after living & working in several locations across Queensland...

House Sitter: Kind and Considerate Business Partners

Kind and Considerate Business Partners

We are a responsible, caring and considerate pair of business owners and friends doing...

House Sitter:  Donnie, mobile tradie

Donnie, mobile tradie

Outgoing, caring, honest single bloke. I reside in sth gippsland, have several projects on...

House Sitter: Bethany winter

Bethany winter

Hello, I’m 25 years old and work in pharmacy as a dispense technician and Webster packer,...

House Sitter: Small dog specialist

Small dog specialist

Mature woman with decades of experience caring for dogs. I have 2 small dogs who may...

House Sitter: Boz and Kez to care for your fur kidz

Boz and Kez to care for your fur kidz

Hi. We currently live in inner city Brisbane in a small unit and are looking for...


More information about this house sitter

Hi There,
After almost 20 years of living and working in Queensland we have returned to Melbourne to spend more time with family.
Before retiring, I was a Marriage Celebrant & Medical Receptionist and my husband was a Financial Planner. Eventually we plan to settle in Melbourne Bayside but enjoy housesitting as a great alternative and intend to continue this for the immediate future.
We are responsible, reliable and caring house-sitters who are extremely house proud and come with glowing references. We will look after your home, garden and pets as if they were our own.
References and police checks available.
Long term housesits a specialty.

Look forward to hearing from you. Margie & Greg
Top