Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Marisa the pet and house sitter

ID: vtc

Name:

Marisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Home Loan Specialist

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi , my name is Marisa . I am a single 21 yr old woman , looking to house sit for people in the Bay Area (Cleveland , Thornlands , Victoria Point , Redland Bay , etc) as I work at Victoria Point and Beenleigh. I’m a very clean person and respect others property as if it was my own. I currently live with my parents in Sunnybank , so I have the flexibility to stay live where I like . I am trying to do this on a full time basis . I love animals , all shapes and sizes. I’ve grown up with 3 dogs , a turtle , a lizard, mice, birds and multiple types of fish. I’m using this opportunity to be close to work, help out others and be independent.

I can provide a police check . I do work for ANZ bank and have for 6 years now and have completed a police check in every new role I move into . I am very committed to my job , so work takes up a lot of my time . I work Monday to Friday 8:30 - 5.30 everyday . I generally work from home at nights as well .

I enjoy going for a daily walk , whether that be before or after work . So if you have a dog , they are promised a daily walk if they are feeling up to it (when are they not !) .

I have house sat for a colleague at work for 4 weeks last year whilst she was over seas with her family and again this year for 1 week (I looked after 2 cats ) in a large 4 bedroom house in Thornlands . Last year I also house sat for a friend of my colleague whom had a little puppy and we had a great time , also in Thornlands . I have recently started doing house sitting for people on house sitting websites and do very much enjoy it . I am currently house sitting and looking after 2 dogs in Alex Hills.

Feel free to ask me any questions .

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top