Cannot login?

Married / Working Couple

ID: 1mry


Josh & Gabby



Age group:

36 to 45


Domestic House Cleaner / Aged Care Support + IT Engineer

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

7 Sep 31 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We're Josh and Gabby, a married couple living on the Gold Coast. We share a mutual love for animals, a passion for keeping spaces tidy and we would absolutely love the opportunity to take care of your home and cherished pets.

We have recently exited our rental, with the view of saving some money to purchase our own home in the next 12 months.

Gabby runs her own domestic cleaning business and works as an aged care support worker. You can feel assured knowing that your home will be clean and maintained when you return from your break. In addition, Gabby also brings a lifetime of animal care to the table. She was raised on a farm on Tamborine Mountain, growing up with horses, pigs, chickens, dogs, cats, and other assorted farm animals. Your loved ones will be in skilled and loving hands!

I work as an IT engineer based in Robina, and which offers flexibility. My work is primarily online, allowing me the freedom to work from home full time if/when needed. This is especially useful for pets that need human companionship throughout the day.

We have a rescue cat named 'Nala', but we have given her to our parents for the next 12 months so that we are pet free & flexible! Our parents also have 2 dashhounds, that we regularly visit and take for walks around Broadbeach.

Together, My wife and I make a well-rounded team for all your house and pet-sitting essentials.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners