Cannot login?

Mary and Gary

ID: 1gq0





Age group:

55 plus


Retired Registered Nurse/Midwife , Retired Health Service Manager and Retired WO2

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are both non smokers, honest, reliable , retired but energetic fit couple who are confident with house, garden and animal care as we grew up on farms, raised 6 children, cared periodically for numerous grandchildren and have our own hobby farm with Dairy cow, beef cattle, goats, poultry, ducks, turkeys, Guinea fowl and a dog. We have a large vegetable garden and numerous varieties of fruit trees.
We are both proficient with the use of zero turn mowers and wiper snipper/ brush cutter. We will give anything a go.
We like to exercise daily doing gym workouts, swimming, running/ distance walking and or bike riding.
We have operated our own successful Air B & B property. We take our responsibilities seriously and pride ourselves with doing a good job.
We are travelling around our wonderful country in our self contained caravan with our friendly well behaved 9yr old, desexed fully vaccinated, male Border Collie x Kooley called Storm. Storm loves people and gets along well with other dogs, he lives outside our house or caravan
we are starting our travels end of November 2022 with no particular plans at this stage.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners