Cannot login?

Mature age married couple

ID: 1m79


Pieter & Davinder



Age group:

55 plus


Male retired, female works part time

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

25 Jun 29 Aug 29 Aug 7 Oct 8 Oct 15 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are a mature married couple that have temporarily relocated to Perth from Tasmania. We own a hobby farm there which is rented out for a minimum of 12 months, and therefore are looking for accommodation here in WA until the end of November 2024. We will then to our Tassie home. I am retired, my wife has part time work here. We are both of professional backgrounds and Police Cleared. I'm very comfortable looking after pets and can turn my hand to most little jobs that may need doing if required. We are quiet, respectable, and totally drug free and have never used illicit substances or smoked. We do enjoy an occasional drink of wine with a meal but are completely sober and somewhat "old fashioned". Integrity, reliability, and honesty is the guarantee that we offer. If you are looking for reliable and trustworthy people to care for all that you hold dear in property and pets, please consider us. We are now seeking house sits from 15 November to30 November. If you are planning break in that time, please consider us to look after all that you call dear in your lives.
Regards Pieter & Davinder

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners