Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature age responsible house/pet sitter

ID: 1127

Name:

Edeltraud

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Medical Assistant

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Jul 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor Platen (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: Couple looking to house sit/pet sit

Couple looking to house sit/pet sit

We are a young couple both currently studying at university (teaching and nursing). We are...

House Sitter: pip and row

pip and row

We are currently travelling Australia working on farms, house sitting and camping! We...

House Sitter: Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Hi I'm a single Mother of a beautiful 4 year old girl that I share custody with. I was...

House Sitter: Steve & Cheryl

Steve & Cheryl

We are a married couple both in our sixties, live in our caravan full time so are flexible...


More information about this house sitter

I am a healthy, non-smoking, caring 68 year widow. My main activity is in community development, working as a volunteer with orphans and disabled people in Zambia. My time home in Australia is filled with house sits, caring for people’s home and pets. I have been looking after dogs of different sizes and temperament as well as cats in Brisbane, Canberra and Perth, short and long term.
If needed a Policy Clearance can be provided.
Top