Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature and Caring

ID: s02

Name:

Janet and Larry

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired CEO/university professor and retired educator

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Central West, Far West, Murray-Lower Darling, Orana QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Dec 5 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We’re an Australian couple who have recently retired to spend more time travelling the world. I (Janet) was a professor of practice, teaching management and leadership for an Australian university. My partner Larry is Canadian/Australian and a retired educator. Larry is also a Cordon Bleu trained cook and landscape gardener, and has built two houses. Our own homes have included two owner-built houses on acreage and remodelling others; inner city townhouses, plus owning and maintaining land. We have both travelled extensively over the decades, and house sitting allows us to feel at home and provide a caring environment for any anxious pets and fur babies.
Wherever we housesit, we like to offer more than just our care and affection to any pets or what was requested: in addition to pet sitting we can maintain your garden, do basic property maintenance, and keep your neighbours happy with our presence.
We have experience house and pet sitting (cats, dogs, rabbits, hens, fish, goats) in Australia and Canada over many years. Our most recent house sit was for 7 days minding 4 indoor cats in a small village in SW France.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top