Cannot login?

Mature and responsible house sitters

ID: 8ah





Age group:

36 to 45


Community Service Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, My names Tracey. I am 45yrs old, studying full time and juggle 2 p/t jobs. I am hoping to find a homeowner in the Rockhampton/Yeppoon area needing a house/pet sitter for any dates between 27th Sept to 14th Oct. My sister and her family moved to Yeppoon 1 year ago and we have been planning a trip to bring our mum up from Wollongong NSW to see them and what was suppose to be the 1st part of their new build. Due to building delays we are needing to look at alternate accommodation options if we still want to make the trip while I have both time off from work and studies.
So a little bit about me - I am currently studying Community Services and have an interest in the effects of and recovery of Trauma. My personal interests are around personal development and just general mental mindfulness such as meditation and reiki etc. I have a calm and caring nature which children and animals tend to be drawn to, and teenagers like to test, but I suppose that's why I have landed in a youth work role - I have patients and respect for people and try to look at things through their lens. Not having children, I always seem to be the go to person to ask when needing a house/pet or baby sitter so your house and animals are in good hands as I seem to have done this my whole life - but this is the first time looking at doing it outside of the family/friend circle. I am happy to answer any questions you may have, so please don't hesitate to ask.
Warm Regards

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners