Cannot login?

Mature, Animal Lovers, Semi-retired

ID: 1mg3


Rose and Paul



Age group:

46 to 55


Aviation and Engineering - Now Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett
SA Adelaide North, East, West and South, Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island

Current bookings:

18 Feb 1 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey there, we are Rose and Paul - experienced sitters

We have been married for over 22 years and have been traveling the world together for 26 years

We are a professional couple, who now own and run our own marketing business online after retiring from our Airline and Engineering professions.

We are a nonsmoking, easygoing active, and fit couple, hiking, walking, cycling, running, swimming, and generally anything that helps us enjoy the great outdoors as much as possible. We love cooking, eating out, and spending time with loved ones.

In 2011-2013 we toured Europe in a motorhome and upon returning to Australia have taken on a number of pet and housesitting assignments in private homes and also caretaking private luxury island resort in the Whitsundays. We have spent the last years again in Europe 2020-2023 finally returning to Australia to 'settle down' and be a part of the lives of our 'new little' family members.

We are ex-pet owners (cat, chickens, dog, birds) and homeowners ourselves and understand what it takes to care for your beloved pets and home. We don’t take the privilege lightly and respect your loved ones and investment as if it is our own.

We are available for housesitting assignments in South Australia, Northern New South Wales, Sunshine Coast, Frasier Coast and Darwin.

We look forward to staying with you, making friends with your pets, and getting to know the area you live in.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners