Cannot login?

Mature couple with no pets or kids

ID: 1ejn



Age group:

55 plus


Customer Service/Service technician

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

18 Nov 8 Dec 7 Dec 22 Jan '24 19 Jan '24 12 Feb '24 10 Feb '24 24 Feb '24 24 Feb '24 6 Mar '24 20 Mar '24 9 Apr '24 7 Apr '24 28 Apr '24 4 May '24 29 May '24 22 Jun '24 21 Jul '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are at a late 50's couple that have recently relocated back to Perth after having lived here for over 15 years.

We have done several house and pet sits on the Gold Coast and Brisbane for the past year and a number in Perth some years ago. We have looked after dogs, large and small as well as some cats. We have tended to plants, lawns, pools etc

We are now on the look out for some additional house sits in 2024. I am currently not working and not looking to work fulltime atm. My husband works away on the gas platforms from time to time.

We would love to be close to the beach or near the CBD (no more than 25kms).

We have lots of great references, have profiles on both mindahome and aussiehousitters websites. And belong to Allpets Homesitters. We are a very reliable and honest couple who will take great care of your home and pets so you can have a holiday with absolute peace of mind.

Look forward to hearing from you :)
Michelle and Graeme

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners