Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, exceptionally clean and caring

ID: xix

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Health Care

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Looking in the Melbourne area and surrounding suburbs for approximately 6 months!
(3 months minimum)

• Weekly financial contribution if required.
• Professional in the health care industry in Bayside and North Melbourne areas.
• Mature, honest, caring, relaxed and happy!
• Healthy, non smoker, quiet lifestyle.
• Exceptionally clean and would look after your home with the upmost respect and care.

I have raised my own family and have adult children whom are busy living their lives out of Melbourne.
We have had many dogs over the years and I am very comfortable to care for yours and take them on lots of wonderful walks each day and give them plenty of attention. If suitable, I would enjoy to take them to the beach for the occasional weekend away to my private little retreat on my property by the surf coast which I try and escape to once every 4-6 weeks for the weekend.

Unfortunately this does limit my ability to care for your home if you have cats.

I can be available to look after your home as soon as possible but would prefer approximately one months notice.

Look forward to hearing from you!

References, Police check available on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top