Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mirinda & Yushi

ID: dlb

Name:

Mirinda

Status:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Navigational Watch Ratings @ Expedition Cruises

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

0.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi All,
My partner and I Usually work FIFO on Expedition Cruises and we are planning to do some study in 2024 in Freemantle. We will be based in Freemantle for the majority of 2024 starting on the 20th of January and would love to do some house sitting in this time. We have always been animal lovers but unfortunately, with our job we are unable to provide the life they would deserve. So here we are! With plenty of time and love to give for the next year. Non-smokers, we enjoy, gardening, reading, painting, going on walks and soaking up some quiet would be lovely while we study. We are very happy to get hands dirty and care for big property or large farm animals or cosy old house dogs, whatever is required we are up for it. We also have a self contained 4WD & happy with just a patch of grass to live on and happy to commute so anywhere out of Fremantle would be lovely too. We are working until the end of the year so we may be out in remote locations/unable to get service in and out over the next few months but feel free to give me a call or email any time if you have any more questions and I will do my absolute best to get back to you!
Thank you!
Mirinda & Yushi
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top