Cannot login?

Molly J

ID: 1cgb



Age group:

55 plus


Self employed Web Developer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Current bookings:

10 Dec 17 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Let me introduce myself, I am Judy Molly Holmes, a 59-year-old full-time solo traveler (Non-Smoker)

I have a fully self-contained campervan and no pets.
I work remotely doing web development so a good phone signal is important so I can hotspot an internet connection, even better if I can connect to your WiFi.

Over the past few years, I've been house-sitting whilst exploring our amazing country.

I love my pet time and enjoy taking care of furry friends along with giving medications and any specific TLC they may need along with plenty of pats and love.

I've always been a keen gardener so I'm more than happy to help out there along with any other everyday tasks that you need around your home.

Growing up on a sheep and wheat farm in country NSW, I have had pets and looked after them for most of my life including dogs, cats, chooks, birds, and sheep including potty lambs.

Being on the road, I'm not in a position to have a pet myself, so house-sitting gives me the opportunity for pats, snuggles & walks whilst exploring new areas and communities.

My aim is to do whatever is required to make your pet's life as normal as possible whilst you are away and caring for your home so you can have a stress-free holiday.

I have a current police check & references available from my housesits that I can email to you if you feel that I may be suitable to look after your animals and your home.

I'm a respectful and quiet person who leads a simple life and I aim to leave no trace wherever I stay.

I enjoy watching football (the round one), tennis, all things Australian, photography and graphic art, reading, colouring-in, Lego, and scratching around in the garden

More than happy to organise a video chat to meet each other.

Thank you for your consideration.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners