Cannot login?

Monica & Geoff

ID: 1h56





Age group:

55 plus


Arts Consultant and Semi-Retired Agricultural Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast SA Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island, Limestone Coast TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania VIC Melbourne South, Gippsland WA Perth North, Pilbara (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Dec 27 Dec

Reply rating:

1.8 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi There!

We live in regional South Australia and enjoy a simple, quiet lifestyle. We have family in WA, Victoria, Brisbane, Adelaide and Tassie! So we spend a bit of time travelling to catch up, especially now there are grandbabies! We're hoping to find some homesitting that will ease the cost of travelling and provide a top notch service to you, whilst caring for your home, garden and beloved pets.

Geoff's happy place in our (his!) beautiful rambling garden, tending to his flowers, apple trees and vegies - he is also a beekeeper and has his own (made by him) topbar hive. He has a green thumb and loves to potter.
I love to read, write and work from home (while watching Geoff in the garden :) I enjoy doing tai chi in the mornings and riding my bike whenever I can.
We have cared for our own exciteable puppies and dear old dogs and understand the relief of heading off away, knowing your pet is being cared for, cosy and safe in their own environment.

We WILL care for your home like it's ours, hope we can help each other out!

Mon and Geoff

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners