Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms

ID: 107d

Name:

Sheila

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Peel

Current bookings:

28 Oct 26 Dec 15 Jan '20 27 Jan '20 15 Jan '20 25 Jan '20 2 Feb '20 12 Feb '20 13 Mar '20 23 Mar '20 21 Apr '20 10 May '20 22 Apr '20 9 May '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Retired single active lady, english decent, non smoker.
Absolutely love animals as I have always had pets of my own. Past housesits have been for dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, geese, birds and fish, hobby farm and surburban housing.
I am very neat, clean and tidy and will take care of your pets and home as if they were my own.
I really enjoy gardening so that is not a problem, anything from watering, mowing lawns and weeding.
I gave up my rental in 2018 to travel Australia with my 19ft caravan and my cat, which I did solo last year, it was the experience of a lifetime and one that I'd like to do again, maybe housesitting along the way. Prior to travelling I have had my own home here in Australia and France.
As I do have a caravan it would be preferable if there were a parking space for it as I am currently classed as a “grey nomad”.
To date, I am based in Golden Bay the Rockingham/ Mandurah area and have lived there for a long time so I know the area very well.
I do have a cat (ragdoll) which I prefer to have with me, however I can leave her with a friend if absolutely necessary.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top