Cannot login?


ID: 1o1w





Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 26 Dec 14 Jul '24 10 Aug '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a retired nurse and have been pet minding for many years in my own home and a good amount of house minding as a way of changing my environments, routines and responsibilities
I am open to opportunities to relocate and look after the homes and pets of others' since, I am simply able to and moreso, I enjoy doing this.
Looking after other people's pets and animals is primary.

Then comes their abode and that is looked after just as they might like or, as I might like my home looked after.

I look forward to doing more house and pet sitting in rural areas with the extra challenges that may come with it.

In the meantime I am also available to relocate more locally for any period of time

The thought of looking after hobby farms with lots to do suits me down to the ground. You may see and hear this when we meet via Zoom and/or in the flesh

Looking after homes and the pets and responsibilities that come with it has served me well when I have needed time away from city life which will become increasingly important since I am a bit of a country gal at heart

Other environments with their differing sounds is all just music to my ears

Feel free to contact me regarding suitability!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners