Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms

ID: u63

Name:

Carrie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Health Practitioner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Phil and Alayne

Phil and Alayne

Phil has spent a lifetime enjoying photography, both in the taking of photos and teaching...

House Sitter: Lillias - BIG Animal Lover!

Lillias - BIG Animal Lover!

Hi! I’m Lillias but I go by Lil, I’m 22 years old. I’m a highly reliable and...

House Sitter: G & M Stephens

G & M Stephens

WE are a couple in our early 60s and we have taken early retirement to travel around this...

House Sitter: Dog lover and gardener.

Dog lover and gardener.

Hi, I’m a single male, non smoker, in my late 40’s. I’m a self employed...

House Sitter: Shona cox

Shona cox

Im active, single 58 yrs of age.living a nomad life in a 24ft avan motor home, loving...

House Sitter: trish

trish

Hi , I am looking to house sit any coastal areas in SA, Henley Beach, Glenelg north...

House Sitter: HIGH VIBE SOULS

HIGH VIBE SOULS

Hello, it's Melanie (32) and Peter (36) here. We've completed 5 housesits through...

House Sitter: Marie Davis

Marie Davis

Have done house sitting in country NSW and on the Gold Coast I am honest and reliable and...

House Sitter: Greg  & Sharon

Greg & Sharon

We are a married couple in our early 60s winding down in full time work and looking to...

House Sitter: Sitting not Standing

Sitting not Standing

We are 2 best friends who have shared accommodation for 4.5 years. Prior to that I was a...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm Carrie,
I live and and work in northern NSW and spend regular time in Adelaide, South Australia, for work and visiting family. I am specifically looking for positions over August and September 2019. I am extremely reliable, quiet, clean & tidy and very health conscious. I am a very loving pet sitter too. Happy to provide references on request!
Top