Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nathalie from Quebec, Canada

ID: 12ii

Name:

Nathalie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self-employed

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello/Bonjour from Canada!

I am available in the Mornington Peninsula for a period of 2 weeks to up to 2 months. I am from Montreal, Quebec, where I work as a house and pet sitter. I've also managed a house-cleaning service for the last 8 years. I'm an active person. I run, power walk. I love hiking mountains, bike occasionally and some yoga. I'm a non-smoker, and a pescatarian. You can look me up on my facebook page (FUR EVER Friends) to get to know me better and you will see many of my references there.

Being self-employed allows me the freedom to travel. I've visited Australia twice. Last May 2019, I visited my son in Dromana for 5 weeks for the birth of my first grand-child! He is now living with his family in Capel Sound, Vic.

I am also a proud dog-mom! My 13 year old miniature poodle, Roxy, stays at home with my hubby while I'm away.

My dedication and love for animals is immeasurable. Rest assured, I will take great pride in caring for your home and your pets who are your family, while you are away. Whatever I do in my life, I give it my all. At the same time, it gives me the opportunity to be close to my son and grand-daughter, while having my own space. I promise to bring maple syrup, eh?

Also, I will gladly put you in contact with my son to meet.

Police check certificate upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you, mates.

Cheers,

Nat

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top