Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Never fear, Michelle is here!

ID: 7g3

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Events and Hospitality Professional

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Current bookings:

27 Jun 20 Jul 4 Aug 14 Aug 3 Sep 9 Oct 18 Oct 21 Oct 1 Dec 13 Dec 28 Dec 11 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
I have been with Mindahome for a couple of years now, but I've been looking after houses, gardens and pets for a number years now with ongoing and regular bookings.

I love experiencing new places and being in different environments which is why I love housesitting.

I am a single female, non-smoker, very clean, respectful of people's properties, responsible, quiet and looking forward to making sure you come home knowing that everything has been taken care of - cleaning, gardens, security etc. As a previous property owner who has used housesitters in my own property, I understand the need to make sure you have the right person looking after your home.

As far as pet-sitting goes.... I especially LOVE cats! My friends call me the Nomadic Crazy Cat Lady! I will also look after fish and small low maintenance dogs. Sorry, not keen on birds but one of my most memorable jobs had me looking after 10 chickens, 3 ducks and a dog - and it went well!

I can provide references and police checks upon request.

Looking forward to hearing from you and the opportunity to keep your home and pets safe and happy while you enjoy your break!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top