Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nicole

ID: 1pgd

Name:

Nicole

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Consultant

Preferred locations:

ACT WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Current bookings:

28 May 21 Jun

Reply rating:

3.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a single 39yo female, non-smoker.

I'm a very friendly yet reserved quiet homebody that generally likes to spend more time with animals than people!

I’ve had cats my whole life and dogs for over 15yrs.
I’ve taken care of cats and dogs from kittens/pups through to senior - my own pets and others too. I love all types of animals, and treat them as if they were my own and love spending time with them.

I have owned and rented property for 20 years.
I like to keep things neat and tidy and take pride in my assets and look after them well.

After living in my own property for years I became quite handy, fixing and repairing things, laying pavers etc. and I’m very capable to help with general maintenance and upkeep required around your home.

I work full time as a Consultant in organisation transformations. I love reading, the beach, I loved walking my beautiful dogs every day, and I enjoy having coffee with friends. I am also studying Criminology part time online, which I absolutely love.

I have done some house and pet sitting for friends, family, co-workers and neighbours over the years and more recently through Mindahome and other sources.

I have a national police clearance certificate obtained in December 2023, and can provide references if required.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top