Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nigel Provide Peace of Mind

ID: e3s

Name:

Deb

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Conflict Resolution/Mediator, Children Entertainers

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Miss

Miss

Hello, ....to introduce ourselves.....We are an English couple taking a year to travel...

House Sitter: Claire

Claire

I am a married,busy, self employed mum of 3. Our family travels in frequently, but when we...

House Sitter: Willing & Able House Sitter

Willing & Able House Sitter

I am a highly responsible caring person. I will treat your home as if it was my own, with...

House Sitter: lovinghousesitter

lovinghousesitter

Hi, my name is Jayne. I am 62,a semi retired interior designer, working mostly online so i...

House Sitter: Flexible and responsible carer

Flexible and responsible carer

I am retiree who has lived on the Central Coast since 2000. I have never lived in Sydney...

House Sitter: Mature Couple

Mature Couple

We are a mature honest couple who have worked for Vic Government for 30 and 25 years and...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitter

Happy Housesitter

I am a single and easy-going person who simply loves to travel and experience new things. I...

House Sitter: Caring individual

Caring individual

I enjoy connecting with people. I love to travel and I really love the company of dogs and...

House Sitter: Professional, 33, Digital Nomad

Professional, 33, Digital Nomad

Hi I'm Ben, I have a successful business that allows me to travel and work anywhere. Home...

House Sitter: Nikki

Nikki

Travelling around Australia in a caravan. Occasionally working and occasionally house...


More Information

Sorry, due to a family emergency we are not available until further notice.

We've been married for 23 years and have been keen travellers all of our lives. We are enjoying experiencing various locations through Mindahome to help us choose our own place in the sun.

We have recently finished a contract in Sth Korea working for a tourist business where we ran childrens programs.
Our latest house sit experiences have had us caring for dogs, cats, chickens, goats, donkeys and one python who thankfully kept to himself.
We offer total peace of mind for home and pet owners. We have 48 checkable online references from Airbnb and Couchsurfing as well as our Mindahome refs. We can give you access to our profiles on the above sites to check us out.
Just give us your instructions on how you want your pets, gardens, pools cared for and we will follow your instructions to the letter!
We are non smokers, and are both in excellent health, keen walkers and cyclists.
We are happy to mow lawns and upkeep plants and gardens.

Our experiences from living in different cultures around the world has given us a deep respect for people and their homes. We look forward to helping you have your trip of a life time.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Top