Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Niki Maslin

ID: a11

Name:

Nicole

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Editor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast
WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Digital nomad & animal lover

Digital nomad & animal lover

Hello, nice to meet you! My name is Tracey, and I'm lucky enough to have a fully remote...

House Sitter: Caring family of 3 ready to help you

Caring family of 3 ready to help you

We are a middle aged couple (38/45) with a young (2 year old) son who are looking for...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Ronan and Mikayla

Ronan and Mikayla

Hello, we are Ronan and Mikayla. We are a couple from Ireland who now live in Australia....

House Sitter: Loving pet sitters!

Loving pet sitters!

Hello home owners, I began my house sitting journey back in 2018 when I made the...

House Sitter: Christine, David and baby Alex and J dog

Christine, David and baby Alex and J dog

Hi, We are a young family of three with a very gentle natured inside small-medium sized...

House Sitter: Daryl

Daryl

I’m 62 years old and still working full time but will be semi retiring in the next few...

House Sitter: Retired, reliable pet and home carers

Retired, reliable pet and home carers

Hello, my husband Paul and I are both excited to become your favourite pet and home...

House Sitter: Shelley

Shelley

Hi there! I am a 37 year old primary school assistant principal. I have decided to take a...

House Sitter: Penny

Penny

Hi there, My name is Penny. I recently moved from Victoria to Western Australia for...


More information about this house sitter

I am an active woman who loves looking after your pets. I especially love walking your dogs. I also have an extensive background in cleaning and gardening.

House-sitting across Australia is a wonderful way to see one's own country.
With 30 years experience, I am keen to spread my wings to other areas across WA

My current house-sit ends very soon. availability is from October 16 through to the new year. I would love to broaden the parameters out into the country - both to the northwest and south.

I have current police clearance and references. No drivers license.

Top