Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nomadic animal lover

ID: 1dgl

Name:

Tamsin

Status:

Solo

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Librarian

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: UK seamstress house sitter

UK seamstress house sitter

My name is Lucy, I am 29 from the UK and have been travelling for just over a year, mainly...

House Sitter: Pet & Home Sitter - Eastern Suburbs

Pet & Home Sitter - Eastern Suburbs

Hey there 👋🏻 I’m Caroline and 32 years young! I am a big family and pet lover! I...

House Sitter: Lyn and Lionel

Lyn and Lionel

We are Pensioners who live and travel in our van. Lionel describes himself as 'Jack of all...

House Sitter: Amanda & Cle

Amanda & Cle

Hi. We're Amanda and Cle. We are new to house sitting but have used this site to take care...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: House/ Pet sitter

House/ Pet sitter

I am a 19 year old who is currently studying a Bachelor of Teaching at uni. I am also...

House Sitter: Darlene & John. Retired early.

Darlene & John. Retired early.

We are a couple who have retired early while we are active and able to see our beautiful...

House Sitter: James

James

G'day, I'm looking for a housesit in late June and July in Melbourne. I live clean and...

House Sitter: Experienced petsitting duo - Aayu & Nik

Experienced petsitting duo - Aayu & Nik

Hi, We are Nik and Aayu, absolute pet lovers, happy to take care of your pets. We love to...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
I've been a house sitter for many years, in Australia and New Zealand. I enjoy animals and am both a cat and dog person :) I have a calm and quiet nature, and pets tend to be comfortable and relaxed around me fairly quickly.
I believe in slow living, slow travel, and staying curious about the world. I'm house sitting while I save to build a tiny home.
I work part time in the Geelong region, and I go out to work (not from home), in case this is a consideration for you.
I'm active and enjoy dog walking, and while at home I am clean, tidy and quiet. I don't smoke and I lead a healthy lifestyle. and will treat your space with respect.
Police check and references/reviews available.

Top