Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Not your average Sitter

ID: s0b

Name:

Susanne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Company Director

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House Sitters for Central Coast

House Sitters for Central Coast

Hi, we are a responsible, trustworthy & quiet professionally employed couple aged 43 and 49...

House Sitter: Caring, respectful creative professional

Caring, respectful creative professional

Melbourne born and bred, I adore travel and have lived both interstate and overseas for...

House Sitter: Available Mildura area

Available Mildura area

Newly retired I started house sitting/pet minding in the Mildura area 12 months ago. (over...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...

House Sitter: Happy Dog lady

Happy Dog lady

Adaptable reliable and loyal person. My career has been Government based for 20 + years. ...

House Sitter: Bubbly, honest and dedicated carer

Bubbly, honest and dedicated carer

I am dedicated to every task i indertake because I believe recognition is given to those...

House Sitter: Sil

Sil

I am a 62 year old retired Library Technician My husband is 65 also retired We have 2...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Maddy & Luke

Maddy & Luke

We are a young couple currently travelling around Australia in our 4wd Troopy. We are from...


More Information

Mid sixties, female, widowed. Company Director, Business owner, looking for a genuinely clean and comfortable home/ homes. My home is currently under construction in Wheelers Hill.

Prefer longer stay, 3 weeks + would be perfect. Not looking for a cheap break from Caravan life.
Your house would need to clean and comfortable, with good heating/cooling, in the East/South/ Bay-site suburbs of Melbourne.
I have alternative accommodation ( own Country Home, but it is too far for a weekly commute.
Have had large dogs ( Rottweilers ) for the last 30 years, none currently. 2 of my dogs were highly trained Therapy & Search and Rescue dogs. I am very comfortable with any kind of animal, love dogs or cats equally.
My business is run by competent staff, so I am very flexible with my hours and can spent a lot of time with your dog or cat.
I am used to live in a very clean, stylish and luxurious home, and would tread your home the way I look after my own.
All my adult life owned my own home, hence no rent paying references! Can, however give you plenty of business & personal references from prominent Melbourne business owners.
No, I don't have a police check and absolutely no intention of getting one, if my references and on-line profile are not good enough then so be it.
However, by now I have done 2-3 house sit jobs, with lovely references.
Goes without saying, I am a non smoker.
Hope all of the above, will negate, the fact that I am not your run of the mill habitual house-sitter, but do offer just that little bit of an extra point of interest/ positive to your needs.
regards
Susanne
I have an extensive on-line profile, which I will pass on once you made 1 positive contact with me.
Top