Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Patricia- reliable friendly house sitter

ID: tvg

Name:

Patricia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Recruitment Consultant - part-time

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

We are a fit and active retired married couple in our early sixties. Living in a suburban...

House Sitter: Dee

Dee

Hi I am a 56 year old mature woman happily married to my husband Graeme for over 20 years....

House Sitter: Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Hi, my name is Joyce l am a mature aged woman with a little Maltese/Shitzu (Lucy) who...

House Sitter: Reliable house/animal sitter

Reliable house/animal sitter

I am a 30yr old male, I worked as a professional sterile services supervisor from England...

House Sitter: Responsible, Professional, Small Family

Responsible, Professional, Small Family

We are a family of three, My Wife Emi, Seiji age 4, and myself. Our family has been house...

House Sitter: Flexible, Experienced & Trustworthy

Flexible, Experienced & Trustworthy

Hello...My name is Alma and I am an experienced house and pet-sitter with excellent...

House Sitter: Andy

Andy

Hi from Ruth & Andy. Andy works as a Medical Practice Manager and I am a Registered Nurse....

House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are here in Australia on a permanent resident visa looking to explore Western Australia...

House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...


More information about this house sitter

I am a trustworthy, reliable 31 year old single female looking to assist in taking good care of your house. Non-smoker and I have no pets of my own.

House sitting has now become my way of life and my living arrangements sees me move from house to house. I enjoy longer house sits min of 4 weeks (generally) and love looking after indoor and outdoor plants and gardens. As well as getting to know many beloved fur babies.

I consider myself to be a honest, kind natured and respectful person who enjoys keeping a clean and tidy space.

Would love to hear from you if you would like more info or if you would like me to assist so you can enjoy your next holiday!

Many Thanks
Patricia
Top