Cannot login?

Pawsome Sitters

ID: 1g30


Michelle and Romain



Age group:

46 to 55


Romain is a Truck Driver and I am a stay at home mum

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there.

We all love animals, and we are happy to walk, play, interact and provide wholelistic care for them.

We are non smokers, like a good laugh, respectful, responsible and capable to keep your home/property clean and maintained as you would wish it.

I love the outdoors also have a little basic farm animal care from way back when.

Romain is a family man, and loves anything on wheels, engineering, tennis and reading.

We have one daughter who is 13 years old. She respects the homes which we care for. M is home educated and loves to cook, go to museums, science works, craft... It is a guarantee that, if you have any fur babies, M will love to settle them on her lap (if they are so inclined) as she learns.
M has been a great help with the initial acquainting and settling of the housesit pets when we newly arrive. Her first self appointed task is befriending animals. They love her as much as she does them. When we had sick animals to care for, her help was invaluable. She sat and comforted them, reported changes and kept them company as I exercised the other dog/s, cooked special meals for doggie patient, washed dog bedding or simply put some time into the home.
Recently we added to our family a loving, gentle and small Mini Moodle. She is eleven and very much Romains shadow. She basically calls his lap her home as he works on computer.

We have added, (with full direct permissions), some photos. We hope you enjoy the photos as much as we did being with the fur babies.
We have current police checks, and we have additional reviews on another well known platform.
As carers/housesitters we are happy to listen to instructions and provide the care for your home/ fur babies just as you request.

Thank you for your time.
We look forward to hearing from you in the future. We can be available, if you would like to chat further or meet.
Kind regards,
Romain and Michelle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners