Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Peace of mind housesitting & animal care

ID: 1nfo

Name:

Adelaide

Status:

Solo

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Medical Receptionist/Student

Preferred locations:

NSW Illawarra, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Current bookings:

18 Jul 7 Sep 6 Sep 18 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

*FULLY BOOKED FOR 2024*

Hi! I am a reliable, tidy house sitter with plenty of experience with animals - raised rurally with an assortment of animals (from cows, to chickens, peacocks, dogs, and guinea pigs!), completed a Cert II in Animal Studies at Taronga Zoo, working at local equestrian centres, and volunteering to raise and rescue our beautiful native wildlife with Wildlife Rescue South Coast. I'm a 3rd year Philosophy major at University of Wollongong, so spend a lot of time studying at present! Which gives me plenty of time to spend with your pets at home.

I don't drink or smoke, and need to keep things tidy due to my minor allergy to dustmites. I have house sat many times in the Southern Highlands professionally, through personal contacts, and am looking to house-sit to shorten my commute to Uni (currently 1.5hrs).  

My hobbies include reading, hiking, and looking after animals, but as I have none of my own at present I'd love to look after yours while you're away!

I am looking for longer house-sits of 2 weeks or more in the Wollongong region in 2024. I own a car, so distance to public transport isn't an issue. I work as a medical receptionist, am qualified in first aid, have a working with children check, have references available upon request, and am a clean, responsible, single female.  

Please reach out if you are looking for a trustworthy house sitter and you think I might be a good fit. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Adelaide 
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top