Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Peace of mind while you're away

ID: yxo

Name:

Anne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Research and Project Management (semi-retired)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

3.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi. I'm a single, independent, mature woman. I don't smoke and I live quietly and considerately (which means I will respect your neighbours!). I'll look after your house and your much loved pets with the same care and attention I'd appreciate myself. I'm semi-retired now, so I can devote lots of quality time to your home and pets!
I understand how important your pets are to you, so I'll be happy to send you updates as often as you'd like for your peace of mind. I love to look after cats, small dogs and assorted other small pets. Spending time with them is just delightful.
I'm back home in Australia after travelling overseas for most of the last three years, and am enjoying house sitting while I decide what the next chapter holds for me. I'm now in Melbourne, enjoying the city and catching up with family here.
I have experience in short and longer term house sits and can provide a police check and references on request.
I may be ready to sit at short notice - it's worth asking.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Anne

Recent house sits (referee contact details available on request, with their permission):
Jul 2019 - Kingswood SA - two small older dogs and indoor cat;
Aug 2019 - Renown Park SA - older indoor/outdoor cat;
Sept 2019 - Exeter SA - dog and two indoor/outdoor cats;
Sept/Oct 2019 - Melrose Park SA - two indoor/outdoor cats;
Oct/ Nov 2019 - West Beach SA - indoor/outdoor cat;
Dec 2019 - West Lakes SA - small dog;
Dec 2019 - Mount Barker SA - small dog;
Dec 2019 - West Beach SA (repeat sit) - indoor/outdoor cat;
Dec 2019/Jan 2020 - Adelaide city SA - no pets;
Jan/Feb 2020 - Kensington VIC - budgie;
6-15 Mar 2020 - Yarraville VIC - two small dogs.
Upcoming sits:
31 Mar-13 April - St Kilda VIC - two indoor/outdoor cats; *regretfully cancelled by owner due to COVID-19 travel disruptions*
14 Apr-9 May 2020 - Clifton Hill VIC - two indoor only cats. *regretfully cancelled by homeowner due to COVID-19 travel disruptions*

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top